Learn how today's data-driven businesses use Looker's embedded platform -- Powered by Looker -- to provide real time, data-driven insights to customers and suppliers.

Looker customers Namely, a leading HR Tech provider, and Urban Airship, a mobile growth platform provider, will discuss how they are providing their customers with the data needed to make impactful business decisions - with embedded analytics on the Looker Platform.

Attend this webinar to learn how:

- You can get up and running with polished, interactive dashboards and reports right within your product.


- Namely provides detailed reports, identifies trends over time, and allow for ad-hoc analysis for their entire customer base.


- You can accelerate your analytics capabilities like Urban Airship to rank as a leader on the Forrester Wave for Analytics.

Thursday, November 16

10AM PT | 1PM ET | 6PM GMT
Duration: 45 minutes



Presenters

The Webinar has passed

Sorry, this webinar has passed.
Check out the recording here.

Embedded Analytics 
Powered by Looker

By registering you have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy


About Looker
Looker is a new kind of analytics platform that lets everyone in your business make informed decisions - from anywhere. Across industries, today's most data-driven businesses use the Looker platform to do more with their data.