Why and When to Embed Business Intelligence

June 10, 2015 – 10am PT



Everywhere you look, companies are using external-facing analytics to maximize the value derived from their data assets, by moving customers up the value chain, increasing stickiness, and offering a more competitive product on the marketplace.

Join to learn about how to bring an external-facing data product to market by embedding BI software, and what that can add to your offering. Colin (Chief Analytics Officer) and Zach (Data Analytics and Product Marketing) will discuss:

  • Top uses cases for embedding business intelligence software

  • Case studies from different companies currently embedding BI

  • Build vs buy considerations

  • Value prop and evaluating ROI

DETAILS: June 10. 10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET. 

SPEAKERS:

                                                                       


Reserve your spot here.

 Colin Zima, Chief Analytics Officer


Looker is a business intelligence platform where analysts create and curate custom data experiences—so everyone in the business can explore data in the context that makes it truly meaningful.

Zach Taylor Zach Taylor, Product Marketing Manager