We invite you to join our upcoming virtual meetup event to hear the compelling data journey of Denver-based startup and Looker customer Signal HQ. 

Alex Greer, Signal HQ’s CEO, will take you through his company’s evolution, from evaluation to jumpstart to V1 release, to how they are now offering multiple customer-facing products all within the Looker platform.

Attendees will learn how Signal HQ:

  • Went from Jumpstart to MVP in 8 weeks
  • Customized dimensions and measures, including links to external tools
  • Schedules delivery of reports via email, text, and slack
  • Administered Looker to support customers in a multi-tenant fashion, while providing a customized feel for each
  • Built administrator dashboards such as User Activity and Database Consumption monitoring

There is no cost to attend, but spots in the virtual event are limited, so please register to receive login credentials. 


Here are the important details:

Webinar: Transcending BI: From Jumpstart to MVP in 8 Weeks
When: Thursday, April 2nd @ 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 4pm ET

Duration: 1 Hour


Presenters

Diane Stetche
Title

Frank Bien
Title

LLoyd Tabb
Title

Diane Stetche
Title

Alex Greer
Signal HQ, Powered by Bombora
Founder & CEO

Frank Bien
Looker
CEO

The Webinar has passed

Sorry, this webinar has passed.
Check out the recording here.

Register Here:

By registering you have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy