With its placement in Gartner Magic Quadrant for BI and Analytics 2018, Looker is now included as one of the top Analytics and BI vendors in the world, as evaluated by Gartner

More than just BI, Looker is a modern data platform that can serve the data needs of an entire company. Built on today’s technology, Looker offers a balance of self-service and governance with access to a single-source of truth.

In this webinar you’ll also learn how:

  • Looker evolved and leveraged the revolution in database technology
  • Customers like Gilt, Amazon and The Economist rely on Looker for agility and trustworthy decision making
  • Lookers architecture enables the pace and flexibility needed in today’s modern world

Wednesday, March 14
10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT
Duration: 45 minutes


Presenters

Diane Stetche
Title

Frank Bien
Title

LLoyd Tabb
Title

Diane Stetche
Title

Frank Bien
Title

LLoyd Tabb
Title

The Webinar has passed

Sorry, this webinar has passed.
Check out the recording here.

The Looker Difference

By registering you have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy